Send a Message to the Executive Board
Enter Your Name:
Enter Your Email:
Send Message to:
Message:




Executive Board 2019-2020


Officers

President Kate Garciapresident@mcleanband.org
Vice PresidentAllison Chamberlaynevicepresident@mcleanband.org
SecretaryRoxanne Lummesecretary@mcleanband.org
TreasurerVic Pooretreasurer@mcleanband.org

Board of Directors

Band Banquet
banquet@mcleanband.org
CharmsKate Garciacharms@mcleanband.org
Color Guard LiaisonPoorvi Shahguard@mcleanband.org
Concert ProgramsTony Gamboaconcertprograms@mcleanband.org
ConcessionsBeth Mortman
Nina Un
concessions@mcleanband.org
District BandSusan Wegmuellerdistrictband@mcleanband.org
EquipmentErik Burgessequipment@mcleanband.org
Forms / RegistrationJanet Poore
registration@mcleanband.org
Fruit SaleDebbie Feinberg
Suzanne Tsitsibelis
fruitsale@mcleanband.org
Corporate SponsorsNina Un
Andrew Swers
sponsorships@mcleanband.org
HospitalityKim Suringa
Ellie Touse
hospitality@mcleanband.org
Jazz LiaisonCaroline Hackerjazzliaison@mcleanband.org
Nominations
boardnominations@mcleanband.org
PublicityRuth Songpublicity@mcleanband.org
RafflePascale Siegel
Michelle Joss
raffle@mcleanband.org
Spirit WearKristin Peters
Linda Scanlon
Kristina Vedder
spiritwear@mcleanband.org
Summer Marching ProgramKim Suringabandcamp@mcleanband.org
Tag DayMark Komnik
Jessi Powell
tagday@mcleanband.org
TailgateEva & Chris Carlson
Cheryl Ginyard-Jones
tailgate@mclean.org
Treasurer, Risk & ComplianceTerry Caldaronerisk@mcleanband.org
Treasurer, FundraisingKarin Kutscher
fundraising@mcleanband.org
Treasurer, Student FeesCheryl Ginyard-Jonesstudentfees@mcleanband.org
Trips & ChaperonesMark Komniktravel@mcleanband.org
UniformsJulie Gamboa (Marching)
Lisa Sborofsky (Concert)
uniforms@mcleanband.org
Website ManagerTony Gamboa
webmanager@mcleanband.org
At-Large MembersLan Yue Zhang
Lisa Douglas-Naughton
Amy Burk
Kent Logsdon
at-large@mcleanband.org