Send a Message to the Executive Board
Enter Your Name:
Enter Your Email:
Send Message to:
Message:




Executive Board 2018-2019

Enter Password Here for Phone

and Personal Contact Information  

Officers

President Andy Simonspresident@mcleanband.org
Vice PresidentKevin McCarthyvicepresident@mcleanband.org
SecretaryMary Beth Arnoldsecretary@mcleanband.org
TreasurerVic Pooretreasurer@mcleanband.org

Board of Directors

Band BanquetMargarita Collantes
Eric Howard
Ronald Shake
banquet@mcleanband.org
CharmsKate Garciacharms@mcleanband.org
Color Guard LiaisonPoorvi Shahguard@mcleanband.org
Concert ProgramsTony Gamboaconcertprograms@mcleanband.org
ConcessionsBeth Mortman
Nina Un
concessions@mcleanband.org
District BandKurt McMillandistrictband@mcleanband.org
EquipmentErik Burgessequipment@mcleanband.org
Forms / RegistrationAllison Chamberlayne
Janet Poore
Lisa Williams
registration@mcleanband.org
Fruit SaleCatherine Smith
Page Schmid
Debbie Feinberg
Suzanne Tsitsibelis
fruitsale@mcleanband.org
Corporate SponsorsMichelle Joss
Andrew Swers
sponsorships@mcleanband.org
HospitalityMargaret Kaplan
Kim Suringa
Ellie Touse
hospitality@mcleanband.org
Jazz LiaisonCaroline Hackerjazzliaison@mcleanband.org
NominationsKarrie McMillanboardnominations@mcleanband.org
PublicityRuth Songpublicity@mcleanband.org
Raffle* VACANT *raffle@mcleanband.org
Spirit WearAimee Simons
Roxanne Lumme
spiritwear@mcleanband.org
Summer Marching ProgramWendy Jun
Kim Suringa
bandcamp@mcleanband.org
Tag DayMark Komniktagday@mcleanband.org
Treasurer, Risk & ComplianceTerry Caldaronerisk@mcleanband.org
Treasurer, FundraisingKarin Kutscher
Lauren Yuzon
fundraising@mcleanband.org
Treasurer, Student FeesCheryl Ginyard-Jonesstudentfees@mcleanband.org
Trips & ChaperonesMark Komniktravel@mcleanband.org
UniformsJulie Gamboa (Marching)
Lisa Sborofsky (Concert)
uniforms@mcleanband.org
Website ManagerTony Gamboa
webmanager@mcleanband.org
At-Large MembersAndrew Swers
June Zhu
at-large@mcleanband.org