Send a Message to the Executive Board
Enter Your Name:
Enter Your Email:
Send Message to:
Message:




MHSBPA Executive Board 2017-2018

Enter Password Here for Personal Contact Information  

Officers

President Andy Simonspresident@mcleanband.org
Vice PresidentKevin McCarthyvicepresident@mcleanband.org
SecretaryMary Beth Arnoldsecretary@mcleanband.org
TreasurerAllison Chamberlaynetreasurer@mcleanband.org

Board of Directors

Alumni Liaison * VACANT *alumni@mcleanband.org
Band BanquetMargarita Collantes
Eric Howard
Ronald Shake
banquet@mcleanband.org
CharmsGina Manning
Kate Garcia
charms@mcleanband.org
Color Guard LiaisonCathy Ganleyguard@mcleanband.org
Concert ProgramsTony Gamboaconcertprograms@mcleanband.org
ConcessionsAimee Simonsconcessions@mcleanband.org
District BandKurt McMillandistrictband@mcleanband.org
EquipmentKieran Fallonequipment@mcleanband.org
Fruit SaleCatherine Smith
May Leong
Susan Wegmueller
Page Schmid
fruitsale@mcleanband.org
HospitalityElizabeth Hale
Margaret Kaplan
hospitality@mcleanband.org
Jazz LiaisonCaroline Hackerjazzliaison@mcleanband.org
NominationsSuyoung Sebastianboardnominations@mcleanband.org
PublicityTracy Strelserpublicity@mcleanband.org
RaffleMichelle Jossraffle@mcleanband.org
Scrip / Restaurant PartnershipsKarrie McMillanscrip@mcleanband.org
Spirit WearAlice Bonfortespiritwear@mcleanband.org
Summer Marching ProgramIlona Iosso
Jamie Pincus
bandcamp@mcleanband.org
Tag DayRoxanne Lummetagday@mcleanband.org
Treasurer, Risk & ComplianceTerry Caldaronerisk@mcleanband.org
Treasurer, FundraisingLauren Yuzonfundraising@mcleanband.org
Treasurer, Student FeesCheryl Ginyard-Jonesstudentfees@mcleanband.org
Trips & ChaperonesSteve Dunn
Jackie Roomian
Marion Meakem
travel@mcleanband.org
UniformsJulie Gamboa (Marching)
Carol Browne (Concert)
uniforms@mcleanband.org
Website ManagerTony Gamboa
Steve Manning
webmanager@mcleanband.org
At-Large MembersWendy Jun
Mark Komnik
Vic Poore
at-large@mcleanband.org