Contacts

McLean High School Band Parents Association

2017-2018

Executive Board


Responsibility

Contact

Email

Phone

President Andy Simons president@mcleanband.org 703-343-3201
Vice PresidentKevin McCarthyvicepresident@mcleanband.org703-298-3119
SecretaryMary Beth Arnold
secretary@mcleanband.org703-244-7925
TreasurerAllison Chamberlayne
treasurer@mcleanband.org540-449-3061

Leadership


Responsibility

Contact

Email

Phone

Alumni Liaison   alumni@mcleanband.org  
Band BanquetMargarita Collantes
Eric Howard
Ronald Shake
banquet@mcleanband.org571-212-7587
703-786-3465
703-655-4836
CharmsGina Manning
Kate Garcia
charms@mcleanband.org703-534-1132
202-210-5581
Color Guard LiaisonCathy Ganley
guard@mcleanband.org703-447-1475
Concert Programs
Tony Gamboaconcertprograms@mcleanband.org-
ConcessionsAimee Simonsconcessions@mcleanband.org703-343-3200
District BandKurt McMillandistrictband@mcleanband.org703-362-5878

Equipment

Kieran Fallon

equipment@mcleanband.org

571-242-4427

Fruit SaleMay Leong
Susan Wegmueller
Catherine Smith
Page Schmidt
fruitsale@mcleanband.org703-438-2008
703-626-5238
703-506-8211
-
Hospitality Elizabeth Hale
Margaret Kaplan
hospitality@mcleanband.org770-337-0314
703-201-1652

Jazz Liaison

Caroline Hacker

jazzliaison@mcleanband.org

703-635-8308

NominationsSuyoung Sebastianboardnominations@mcleanband.org -
Publicity publicity@mcleanband.org-
RaffleMichelle Joss
raffle@mcleanband.org901-647-4407
ScripKarrie McMillan
scrip@mcleanband.org202-309-4207
Spirit WearAlice Bonforte spiritwear@mcleanband.org703-356-0334
Summer Marching ProgramIlona Iosso
Jamie Pincus
bandcamp@mcleanband.org703-244-8652
703-241-3890
Tag DayRoxanne Lumme
tagday@mcleanband.org703-403-3973

Treasurer, Risk & Compliance

Terry Caldarone

risk@mcleanband.org

703-732-2799

Treasurer, Fundraising Lauren Yuzonfundraising@mcleanband.org954-647-1372
Treasurer, Student FeesCheryl Ginyard-Jonesstudentfees@mcleanband.org703-576-7847
Trips & ChaperonesSteve Dunn
Jackie Roomian
Marion Meakem
travel@mcleanband.org703-346-2476
703-850-2731
703-615-7371
Uniforms Julie Gamboa (Marching Band)
Carol Browne (Concert Band)
uniforms@mcleanband.org 571-442-0479
571-218-6511

Website

Tony Gamboa

Steve Manning

website@mcleanband.org

571-969-8496

 -

At-LargeWendy Jun
Mark Komnik
Vic Poore
at-large@mcleanband.org
-
703-587-7708
703-609-2753